• Bracket – Alive | Album Art + Tracklist


    “The duo of Vast and Smash aka Bracket have had a big year across Africa, making a lot of buzz with a couple of songs that we all are very aware of. The biggest being “Alive” ft. Tiwa Savage & Diamond and Mama Africa which currently has 11 million views on YouTube and counting.

    The new album is a 18-track compilation, and contains an array of features and collaborations from a number of star artistes. Timaya, Phyno, Tekno, Flavour, DJ Arafat, Cynthia Morgan, Diamond and of course Tiwa Savage are all on the album.

    Production for the body of work comes from a posse of talented beatmakers which include trusted producer, Jaystunts, Masterkraft, Selebobo, Tekno, Mecca E and Freelance.
    They also employed the services of Elense Bakassi on the bass guitar. For mixing and mastering, Jaystuntz and Selebobo.”

    View the Tracklist below:

    1. Iyeri
    2. Ego
    3. My Dear
    4. Celebrate ft. Timaya
    5. Comfort
    6. Bartender ft. Phyno
    7. Baby Mu
    8. Panya ft. Tekno
    9. Egbe Belu ft. Flavour
    10. Soko ft. Dj Arafat
    11. Far Away ft. Cynthia Morgan
    12. Odii
    13. Nana
    14. Idim N’obi
    15. Alive ft. Diamond & Tiwa Savage
    16. Oringo
    17. Tous Jour
    18. Mama Africa

    Tags: , , , , , , ,

    Posted on July 14, 2015 by:

    Leave a comment

    You must be Logged in to post comment.