D’banj’s “King Don Come” Album is out on Pre-Order.



Initially scheduled officially for a July 7 release, the Kokomaster apparently had other plans for the release date. “King Don Come” will house 10 tracks with collaborations from Wande Coal, Harrysong.

D'banj "King Don Come" album Tracklist

It contains single ‘Emergency’, and a reworked version of ‘Focus’ named as ‘Turn down for what’. Interestingly, his 2012 single ‘Oliver Twist’ makes the list. So also does the 2013 highly successful ‘Top of the world’, which was performed at the closing ceremony of the 2013 African Cup Of Nations (AFCON).

The new project will be D’banj’s 4th solo studio album. Previous albums include “No Long Thing” (2005), “RunDown Funk U Up”(2006), and “The Entertainer” (2008). The release date was earlier scheduled for June, 2017.

Get the album via this link.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply