News & Reviews

DTV Album Review: Veecko Kyngz – Sugar (Album Cover + Tracklist)


Veecko Kyngz
The Most Anticipated Album of the year “Sugar” by Veecko Kyngz Scheduled for a April 17th release (His Birthday). Here’s a look at the official cover and tracklist.
The 16 (+1 bonus) Track project comes with features from Ruggedman, Phyno, Mista Books, Regula Da Spectacula, Slow Dogg, Selebobo and more.

Check the tracklist below.

1. Hustle
2. Kedu ncha bu omo? ft Phyno
3. Ngozi ft Kiki of DA_VX
4. Mr Do Something
5. Sugar
6. Standing (Ife Kwu Oto) ft Bosalin, Typkl, Lucy J
7. Gbakala Mu Isi .ft Regula Da Spectacula
8. Mama ft Spata E
9. Igapawukwe ft Slow Dogg, Mr Books & Hype MC
10. Ikebe Super ft RuggedMan
11. Muna Gi
12. My Cap (Achorom Ikpu Ya)
13. Money ft Spata E
14. Onye eze ft Big Spykes, Proffessy
15. Jukene
16. Thinking about u ft Selebobo & Faruk

Bonus Track
17. Caro by Jones Farm ft Veecko Kyngz

All Tracks Produced by Veecko Kyngz
Track 5 by Selebobo
Track 4 by Emcee
Track 6 & 8 by Typkl Beats
Track 13 by Oga Jojo

Songs Recorded @ 3ple ice stuios,Enugu (08069058000)
Mr Do Something @ Irie Riddim studio

All Tracks mixed by Veecko Kyngz (for gbabe inc) and Indo Mix (hi-point studio)
Ikebe Super mixed and mastered by Grand mix

Mastered by Indo mix

Grab a Copy of this album When it drops


Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.