DTV Album Reviews: Big A Entertainment artist, Ruffcoin, releases his first album


Ruffcoin has just released his first album under Big A Entertainment. The Album titled “Diamond in the Ruff, features several top acts including 2face Idibia, Iyanya, Timaya, Flavour, Ruggedman, M. I Abaga, Phyno, Sound Sultan, and More. As a sneak peek, listen to 2 songs of the album, “30-40” (ft Phyno and Baller. The album is on the streets and on Itunes now.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply