DTV Tracklist: Official Track Listing for Iyanya's Desire Album


Here is the Track List of iyanya’s album “DESIRE The sophomore album”…..Dropping on the 11th of February 2013….Watch out!!!

***Track List***
1) BadMan Ft. M.I

2) Ekaette Ft. Teckno

3) Gbasegbe

4) Marry Me

5) Flavour

6) Limbo

7) Whine Ft. MayD

8) Jombolo Ft. Flavour

9) Some More Ft. Yung L

10) Ur Waist Ft EmmaNyra

11) I Gat It

12)SomeBody Ft. Tiwa Savage

13)Little Things

14)Sexy Mama Ft. Wizkid


16)Your Man Ft. Vector


18) Kukere Rmx Ft. D’Banj

19) Bust My Brain


About Author

All about DJ Donak Maxwell can be Googled

Leave A Reply