M.I Abaga – iLLegal Music 3 | View Tracklist



The Young Denzel – M.I Abaga – has just revealed the tracklist for iLLegal Music 3 (The Finale) on his social media accounts.

For me, the song that jumps out of the 10-tracker has to be Track 4 – “Not Just Ok/Savage”. Mahn… I’ve been saying artists and critics should watch their back. Looks like we may have to take cover as well.


Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.