Major Lazer – Particula ft. Nasty C, Ice Prince, Patoranking & Jidenna


Major Lazer has released its latest all-star single titled “Know No Better” featuring vocals from Nasty C, Ice Prince, Patoranking and Jidenna.

The song is the latest release from Diplo and his collaborators this year following “Run Up” with Nicki Minaj And PARTYNEXTDOOR.

The single is taken from a surprise EP, titled “Know No Better”, released today; two years to the day after Major Lazer’s 2015 album Peace is the Mission. The six-track project includes “Buscando Huellas” featuring J. Balvin and Sean Paul plus appearances from Jidenna, South African rapper Nasty C, and Nigerian artists Ice Prince and Patoranking among others.

Listen below, download and share your thoughts.

DOWNLOAD: Major Lazer – Particula


Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.