News & Reviews

Mr 2Kay Releases Album Title, Cover, Tracklist, iTunes Pre-order Link & Release Date


It’s official! Mr 2Kay has announced the title of his upcoming sophomore album along with the cover photo, the track list and the pre-order link on iTunes.

The singer made this announcement via his Instagram page – the album is titled ELEVATED and contains 14 songs plus a bonus track.

Some of the songs on the ELEVATED album include his earlier released singles – “Belema”, and “Pray For Me”, Other songs on the album include “Banging” featuring Reekado Banks, “Body of A Goddess” featuring Cynthia Morgan, “My Lover” featuring Efya (Ghana) “Money Na Man” featuring Harrysong and “Sempe” featuring Lil Kesh. Pray For Me is currently on the top 5 charts on Itunes Nigeria

Mr 2Kay will be sending a special gift to everybody that pre-orders the album on iTunes regardless of where you live. The album will go live on iTunes on the singer’s birthday, February 11 while the hard copies will be available on the street on Monday February 12.

The ‘ELEVATED’ album back cover sites production credits to Ayzed, Micon, Chordles, Wee Beats, Orbeat, Mr. Klem, Saintlizzo, Jay Stunt, Charles B and Idahams. The album was mixed and mastered by Barangoduppy.


  1. Pray For Me
  2. My Lover ft. Efya
  3. Die For You
  4. Belema
  5. Bad Belle
  6. My Money
  7. Your Body
  8. God Can Bless Anybody ft. Idahams
  9. Take You Home ft. P.R.E
  10. Banging ft. Reekado Banks
  11. Sempe ft. Lil Kesh
  12. Life
  13. Body Of A Goddess ft. Cynthia Morgan
  14. Money Na Man ft. Harrysong
  15. Belema (Sax Version) ft. Peter Ajani

Pre-order the ELEVATED Album by Mr 2Kay HERE.


Recommended for you

You must be logged in to post a comment Login