News & Reviews

News: De Priest unveils Cover & Tracklist of Second Album


De Priest My Time ART
De Priest unveils the Cover and track listing of His Second music album ‘My Time’ ahead of the Official world wide release which he he is going to mark with a autograph session on Friday 28th of November 2014.

1. My Time
2. Odogwu
3. So Glad
4. Friend ft. Shine
5. Chinedu ft. Treasure Gold
6. Chukwubike ft Treasure Gold
7. Baba You Too Much
8. Praise Him Everytime ft. Afrikan J
9. Count Your Blessings
10. Halleluyah
11. Lover of My Soul
12. Mo wa sope ft. Peter Sax
13. One in a Million
14. Onye oma
15. Where You are
16. Motherless ft. Onyi

De Priest My Time Tracklist


Recommended for you