• Tiwa Savage – Sugarcane (EP) | STREAM & DOWNLOAD

    Mavin Records first lady and Roc Nation signee – Tiwa Savage liberates her 6-track EP entitled “Sugarcane”.

    The EP features Wizkid and Spellz and it is littered with love songs as Tiwa Savage warms our hearts with the well-anticipated body of work.

    The Ep has been trending on the social media for some days now since she first announced about the release date (3) three days ago.

    Click on the track name below to download or Buy on iTunes Here.

    DOWNLOAD: Tiwa Savage – Sugarcane (EP) below:

    1. Tiwa Savage – Sugarcane

    2. Tiwa Savage – Get It Now

    3. Tiwa Savage – Me & You

    4. Tiwa Savage – Hold Me Down

    5. Tiwa Savage – All Over

    6. Tiwa Savage – Ma Lo featuring Wizkid & Spellz

    Tags: , , , , , , ,

    Posted on September 22, 2017 by:

    Leave a comment

    You must be Logged in to post comment.