• Yemi Alade – Mama Africa (Album Tracklist)

    Yemi Alade has decided to focus on Africa as a whole with her sophomore album titled “Mama Africa” (The Diary of an African Woman).

    Yemi Alade which will be released on March 26 2016. The album features several African heavyweight artists such as P-Square from Nigeria, Flavour from Nigeria, Sarkodie from Ghana, Sauti Sol from Kenya, DJ Arafat from Ivory coast and a few more.

    The album is available for Pre-Order on iTunes and you can also preview all the songs right now.

    Album Track List

    1. Na Gode ft. Selebobo
    2. Tumbum
    3. Tonight ft. P-Square
    4. Kom Kom ft. Flavour
    5. Baby’s Back
    6. Marry Me
    7. Africa ft. Sauti Sol
    8. Ferrari
    9. Do As I Do ft. DJ Arafat
    10. Kelele ft. Rotimi Keys
    11. Ego ft. Sarkodie
    12. Mama
    13. Dorca
    14. Nakupenda
    15. Koffi Anan (Freestyle)

    Tags: , , ,

    Posted on March 1, 2016 by:

    Leave a comment

    You must be Logged in to post comment.